Disc 1:
     1. Zoo Station
     2. The Fly
     3. Even Better Than The Real Thing
     4. Mysterious Ways
     5. One
     6. Unchained Melody
     7. Until The End Of The World
     8. New Year's Day
     9. Party Girl
    10. Trying To Throw Your Arms Around The World
    11. Angel Of Harlem
    12. When Love Comes To Town
    13. Satellite Of Love

Disc 2:
     1. Bad / All I Want Is You
     2. Bullet The Blue Sky
     3. Running To Stand Still
     4. Where The Streets Have No Name
     5. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
     6. Desire
     7. Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
     8. With Or Without You
     9. Love Is Blindness
    10. Can't Help Falling In Love

     May 29, 1993.  Werchter, Belgium.  Festival Grounds.

Sound Quality: 
     Good audience. 

     The sound level fades in and out a couple of times during
     the recording.