Manufacturer: Unknown
Catalog: None
Matrix: None
Barcode: None
Disc 1: (71:53)
Disc 2: (62:18)
From: Francesco Donadel (donadelg@intercity.shiny.it)

Disc 1:
     1. Intro
     2. Zoo Station
     3. The Fly
     4. Even Better Than The Real Thing
     5. Mysterious Ways
     6. One
     7. She's A Mystery To Me
     8. Until The End Of The World
     9. New Year's Day
    10. Numb
    11. Zooropa
    12. Babyface
    13. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
    14. I Will Follow
    15. Satellite Of Love
    16. Sarajevo link

Disc 2:
     1. Bad 
     2. Bullet The Blue Sky
     3. Running To Stand Still
     4. Where The Streets Have No Name
     5. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
     6. Zoo TV confessionals
     7. Desire
     8. Phone call with Lady Diana
     9. Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
    10. Love Is Blindness
    11. Can't Help Falling In Love

     August 12, 1993.  London, England.  Wembley Stadium.

Sound Quality: 
     Excellent audience.  Oh boy!  This is an even better recording than 
     WEMBLEY NIGHTS VOL. 1 & 2.  This is an incredible digital recording,
     even if it ever should be remastered (because of high dynamic and some
     little boring hiss).  The audience noise is perfect (you don't hear
     close clapping noises).

     The show is very good with good crowd participation.  The stadium goes
     mad when "I Will Follow" is played.  The satellite link-up with Sarajevo
     is very touching. You all should get a copy of this CD.  "Bullet The
     Blue Sky" is played harder and louder than ever before, and "Bad" is
     mixed with the violin of L. Shankar for an unique and beautiful version.
     This is a VERY limited edition of only 30 copies, I believe.  Sometimes
     it is sold in a deluxe 8-CD wooden box (along with WEMBLEY NIGHTS 
     VOL. 1 & 2, WEMBLEY NIGHTS VOL. 5 & 6, and WEMBLEY NIGHTS VOL. 7 & 8).
     This is the original pressing on this label.