Disc 1: 
     1. Intro 
     2. Zoo Station 
     3. The Fly 
     4. Even Better Than the Real Thing 
     5. Mysterious Ways 
     6. One 
     7. She's a Mystery To Me 
     8. Until the End of the World 
     9. New Year's Day 
    10. Numb 
    11. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around the World 
    12. Angel of Harlem 
    13. Dancing Queen 
    14. Stay (Faraway, So Close!) 
    15. Satellite of Love 

Disc 2: 
     1. Dirty Day 
     2. Bullet the Blue Sky 
     3. Running To Stand Still 
     4. Where the Streets Have No Name 
     5. Pride (In the Name of Love) 
     6. Video Confessionals 
     7. Daddy's Gonna Pay For Your Crashed Car 
     8. Macphisto Phone Call 
     9. Lemon 
    10. With Or Without You 
    11. Love Is Blindness 
    12. Can't Help Falling In Love 
    13. Can't Help Falling In Love (PA) 

     November 13, 1993. Melbourne, Australia. Cricket Ground. 

Sound Quality:
     Good audience.

     Good audience is probably a generous rating for this show.  It is recorded
     at a very low level and the sound is extremely muffled.