Disc 1: 
     1. Television, the Drug of the Nation 
     2. Zoo Station 
     3. The Fly 
     4. Even Better Than the Real Thing 
     5. Mysterious Ways 
     6. One 
     7. Unchained Melody 
     8. Until the End of the World 
     9. New Year's Day 
    10. Numb 
    11. Angel of Harlem 
    12. My Girl 
    13. When Love Comes To Town 
    14. Satellite of Love 
    15. Sarajevo Uplink / Let It Be 

Disc 2: 
     1. Bad 
     2. Let It Be 
     3. Bullet the Blue Sky 
     4. Running To Stand Still 
     5. Where the Streets Have No Name (intro only)
     6. Pride (In the Name of Love)
     7. Video Confessionals 
     8. Desire 
     9. Macphisto Phone Call 
    10. Ultraviolet (Light My Way) 
    11. With Or Without You 
    12. Love Is Blindness 
    13. Can't Help Falling In Love 

     July 23, 1993. Budapest, Hungary. Nep Stadion.

Sound Quality:
     Very good audience.

     Where The Streets Have No Name fades out right after the into and
     Pride picks up right before the MLK speech.