Disc 1:
     1. Pop Muzik Intro
     2. Mofo
     3. I Will Follow 
     4. Gone
     5. Even Better Than The Real Thing
     6. Last Night On Earth
     7. Until The End Of The World
     8. New Year's Day
     9. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
    10. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
    11. All I Want Is You
    12. Staring At The Sun
    13. Suspicious Minds
    14. Miami
    15. Bullet The Blue Sky

Disc 2:
     1. Please
     2. Where The Streets Have No Name
     3. Lemon (Perfecto Mix) Intermission
     4. Discotheque
     5. If You Wear That Velvet Dress
     6. With Or Without You
     7. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
     8. Mysterious Ways
     9. One
    10. Wake Up Dead Man
    11. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
    12. Mysterious Ways
    13. One / Hallelujah

     Disc 1, 2 (1-10): August 22, 1997. London, England.
     Disc 2 (11-13): June 15, 1997. Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. Commenwealth Stadium.

Sound Quality: 
     Fair audience.

     The crowd is very loud on this recording. When the crowd sings along
     you can't even hear Bono. This sounds like you paid to hear the audience
     sing with Bono doing backup vocals. I'd recommend against this one unless
     you were at the show or you are a die-hard collector.