Disc 1:
     1. Mofo
     2. I Will Follow
     3. Gone
     4. Even Better Than The Real Thing
     5. Until The End Of The World
     6. Last Night On Earth
     7. New Year's Day
     8. Pride
     9. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / Stand By Me / All I Want Is You
    10. All I Want Is You
    11. Staring At The Sun
    12. Sunday Bloody Sunday
    13. Bullet The Blue Sky

Disc 2:
     1. Please
     2. Where The Streets Have No Name
     3. Discotheque / Whole Lotta Love
     4. If You Wear That Velvet Dress
     5. With Or Without You
     6. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
     7. Mysterious Ways
     9. One
    10. Holy Joe

     Disc 1, Disc 2 (1-9): December 12, 1997.  Seattle, WA.  Seattle Kingdome.
     Disc 2 (10): February 12, 1997.  New York, NY.  Village K-Mart.

Sound Quality :
     Disc 1, Disc 2 (1-9): Very good soundboard.
     Disc 2 (10): Excellent broadcast soundboard.

     Pop Musik, Lemon, Wake Up Dead Man, and "40" are missing from this recording.
     All I Want Is You is repeated twice and there is fade out and fade in
     between the two tracks.  There are also numerous fade out and fade ins
     throughout the entire show along with some bad edits.