Disc 1:
     1. Pop Muzik Intro
     2. Mofo
     3. I Will Follow
     4. Gone
     5. Even Better Than The Real Thing
     6. Last Night On Earth
     7. Until The End Of The World
     8. New Years Day
     9. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
    10. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
    11. Bad (incl. Never Tear Us Apart) / All I Want Is You
    12. Staring At The Sun
    13. Sunday Bloody Sunday

Disc 2:
     1. Bullet The Blue Sky
     2. Please
     3. Where The Streets Have No Name
     4. Lemon (Perfecto Mix) Intermission
     5. Discotheque/Whole Lotta Love/Black Betty
     6. If You Wear That Velvet Dress
     7. With Or Without You
     8. Hold Me Thrill Me Kiss Me Kill Me
     9. Mysterious Ways
    10. One
    11. Wake Up Dead Man
    12. Never Tear Us Apart (over the PA)
     February 17, 1998.  Perth, Australia.  Burswood Dome.

Sound Quality:
     Good audience recording.

     Recorded from an audience DAT.  The first Australian PopMart show.  This
     show was the smallest concert the band  have performed on the Pop Mart
     tour - playing to 13,000-16,000 people in an indoor setting.  Perth
     features the only Australian performance of  "Wake Up Dead Man."  Bono
     inserts snippets of "Whole Lotta Love" (Led Zeppelin) and "Black Betty"
     into "Discotheque" and lines of "Never Tear Us Apart" (INXS) into "Bad"
     and "I Want To Live In America" into "Bullet The Blue Sky."  Additional
     comments and info needed on this bootleg.
     This is the original pressing on this label.