Manufacturer: Unknown
Catalog: 208071987
Matrix: None
Barcode: None Barcode: Unknown
Complete Show: Yes
Format: 2-CD-R
Released: 1998
Disc 1: (73:27)
Disc 2: (43:01)

Disc 1:
     1. Stand By Me (Intro)
     2. Where The Streets Have No Name
     3. I Will Follow
     4. I Still Haven't Found
     5. MLK
     6. The Unforgettable Fire
     7. Bullet The Blue Sky
     8. Running To Stand Still
     9. Sunday Bloody Sunday
    10. Gloria
    11. Exit / In God's Country
    12. The Electric Co. 
    13. Help
    14. Bad
    15. October
    16. New Year's Day
    17. Pride (In The Name Of Love)

Disc 2:
     1. Party Girl
     2. With Or Without You
     3. "40"
     4. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
     5. Untitled
     6. With Or Without You
     7. The Unforgettable Fire
     8. Where The Streets Have No Name (instrumental soundcheck)
     9. Running To Stand Still

     July 8, 1987.  Brussels, Belgium.  Vorst Nationaal.

Sound Quality: 
     Very good audience.

     Disc 2 (4-9) are from the soundcheck.  Although they don't sound
     great, its still interesting to hear them. FLOM rates this show as
     fair audience but I think that is a very bad rating. This show sounds
     great.  Unfortunately, on my copy, Pride skips several times. It is
     a little annoying but it is the only place this happens.