Disc 1: 
     1. Stand By Me (PA) 
     2. Where the Streets Have No Name 
     3. I Will Follow 
     4. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 
     5. MLK 
     6. The Unforgettable Fire 
     7. Sunday Bloody Sunday 
     8. Exit 
     9. In God's Country 
    10. The Electric Co. 
    11. Help 
    12. Bad 
    13. October (fades out quickly) 

Disc 2: 
     1. October/New Year's Day 
     2. Pride (In the Name of Love) 
     3. Bullet the Blue Sky 
     4. Running To Stand Still 
     5. With Or Without You 
     6. Party Girl 
     7. "40 "
     July 10, 1987. Rotterdam, Holland. Feyenoord Stadium.

Sound Quality:
     Good audience.

     I believe that this bootleg is far superior to "Second Homecoming",
     the commercially released bootleg that covers the same concert.  Not
     only does this bootleg include the entire concert from 10 July 1987,
     but the sound is fantastic for an audience recording -- extremely crisp
     and clear.  The only downside is crowd noise -- the fans are certainly
     audible.  At times, the crowd participation seems to enhance the "feel"
     of this recording, while on other occasions individual conversations are a
     bit disturbing.  Regardless, the overall clarity and lack of any background
     noise at all make this a bootleg well worth acquiring.