Disc 1:
     1. Where the Streets Have No Name 
     2. I Will Follow 
     3. Trip Through Your Wires 
     4. People Get Ready 
     5. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 
     6. MLK/The Unforgettable Fire 
     7. The Unforgettable Fire 
     8. Bullet the Blue Sky 
     9. Running To Stand Still 
    10. Exit 
    11. In God's Country 
    12. Sunday Bloody Sunday 
    13. Maggie's Farm 
    14. C'Mon Everybody 
    15. Trip Through Your Wires 

Disc 2:
     1. Bad 
     2. October 
     3. Springhill Mining Disaster 
     4. New Year's Day 
     5. Pride (In the Name Of Love) 
     6. With Or Without You 
     7. Gloria 
     8. 40 

     May 15, 1987. East Rutherford, NJ. Meadowlands Arena.

Sound Quality:
     Very good audience.

     Trip Through Your Wires was played twice.  Before the second
     take,  Bono says "I want to play Trip Through Your Wires again
     because I played it pretty shitty the first time".  For some
     reason "The Unforgettable Fire" was divided between Disc 1,
     Tracks 6 and 7.  The split is seamless, so if you listen to both
     tracks straight through you won't even notice.