Manufacturer: Golden Stars

Disc 1:
     1. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
     2. I Will Follow
     3. Seconds
     4. MLK
     5. The Unforgettable Fire
     6. Wire
     7. Sunday Bloody Sunday
     8. Electric Co.
     9. Amazing Grace
    10. Electric Co.
    11. A Sort Of Homecoming
    12. Bad

Disc 2:
     1. October
     2. New Year's Day
     3. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
     4. Gloria
     5. Party Girl
     6. Two Hearts Beat As One
     7. "40"

     January 25, 1985.  Stockholm, Sweden.  Ice Stadium.

Sound Quality:
     Very good to excellent from a soundboard.
     [This is probably an audience recording.]

     The audience noise is at a pretty low level in the background except
     when they are chanting and singing with Bono.  However, the high end
     is missing and at times Bono sounds like he's singing through a
     cardboard tube.  There is a noticeable edit about halfway through "Bad",
     possibly from switching tapes.