Manufacturer: Men At Work
Catalog: WORK 5555*2/2
Matrix: Disc 1: WIZARD WORK 555.2/1
        Disc 2: WIZARD WORK 555.2/2
Barcode: Unknown
Disc 1: (50:14) 
Disc 2: (49:16)
From: Dade (dade@galactica.it)

Disc 1
     1. Intro
     2. Zoo Station
     3. The Fly
     4. Even Better Than The Real Thing
     5. Mysterious Ways
     6. One
     7. Until The End Of The World
     8. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
     9. Trying To Throw Your Arms Around The World
    10. Angel Of Harlem
    11. Satellite Of Love

Disc 2
     1. Bad / All I Want Is You
     2. Bullet The Blue Sky
     3. Where The Streets Have No Name
     4. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
     5. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
     6. Desire
     7. Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
     8. With Or Without You
     9. Love Is Blindness

     May 27, 1992.  Zurich, Switzerland.  Hallenstadion.

Sound Quality:
     Very good audience.  A few times the noise of the crowd gets too loud
     and covers a little the band, but in general, the quality of this
     recording can be ranked as good.