Disc 1: 
     1. George Bush Rap
     2. Zoo Station 
     3. The Fly 
     4. Even Better Than The Real Thing 
     5. Mysterious Ways 
     6. One / She's A Mystery To Me 
     7. Until The End of the World 
     8. New Year's Day 
     9. Dirty Old Town 
    10. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World 
    11. Angel Of Harlem 
    12. When Love Comes To Town 
    13. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 
    14. All I Want Is You 

Disc 2: 
     1. Sunday Bloody Sunday 
     2. Bullet The Blue Sky 
     3. Running To Stand Still 
     4. Where The Streets Have No Name 
     5. Pride (In the Name Of Love) 
     6. Video Confessions 
     7. Desire / Mirrorball Man Phone Call 
     8. Ultraviolet (Light My Way) 
     9. With Or Without You 
    10. Love Is Blindness 
    12. Can't Help Falling In Love 

     September 5, 1992. Toronto, Canada. Canadian National Exhibition Stadium.

Sound Quality:
     Good audience.