Disc 1: 
     1. Intro
     2. Zoo Station 
     3. The Fly 
     4. Even Better Than the Real Thing 
     5. Mysterious Ways 
     6. One 
     7. Until the End of the World 
     8. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses 
     9. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around the World 
    10. Angel of Harlem
    11. Satellite of Love 

Disc 2: 
     1. Bad 
     2. All I Want is You 
     3. Bullet the Blue Sky 
     4. Running To Stand Still 
     5. Where the Streets Have No Name 
     6. Pride (In the Name of Love) 
     7. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 
     8. Desire/Mirrorball Man Phone Call 
     9. Ultraviolet (Light My Way) 
    10. With Or Without You 
    11. Love Is Blindness 

     April 13, 1992. Los Angeles, California. Sports Arena.

Sound Quality: 
     Very good audience.