Disc 1:
     1. Intro / Zoo Station
     2. The Fly
     3. Even Better Than The Real Thing
     4. Mysterious Ways
     5. One / Until The End Of The World
     6. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
     7. Trying To Throw Your Arms Around The World
     8. Angel Of Harlem
     9. Satellite Of Love / Bad / All I Want Is You / Bullet The Blue Sky
    10. Running To Stand Still
    11. Where The Streets Have No Name

Disc 2:
     1. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
     2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
     3. Desire
     4. Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
     5. With Or Without You
     6. Love Is Blindness
     7. Outtro

     March 9, 1992. Uniondale, NY. Nassau Coliseum.

Sound Quality:
     Very good / good audience.

     As you can see, disc 1 is tracked very badly.  Luckily, it doesn't
     take away from listening to the disc.  There are a couple bad edits
     between songs and the sound quality seems to vary through the recording.