Disc 1: 
     1. George Bush Rap 
     2. Zoo Station 
     3. The Fly 
     4. Even Better Than The Real Thing 
     5. Mysterious Ways 
     6. One 
     7. Unchained Melody 
     8. Until The End Of The World 
     9. New Year's Day 
    10. Whiskey In the Jar 
    11. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World 
    12. Angel Of Harlem 
    13. My Girl 
    14. When Love Comes To Town 

Disc 2: 
     1. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 
     2. All I Want Is You 
     3. Sunday Bloody Sunday 
     4. Bullet The Blue Sky 
     5. Running To Stand Still 
     6. Where The Streets Have No Name 
     7. Pride (In The Name Of Love) 
     8. Desire 
     9. Mirrorball Man Phone Call 
    10. With Or Without You 
    11. Love Is Blindness 
    12. I Can't Help Falling In Love With You 

     August 25, 1992. Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. Three Rivers Stadium.

Sound Quality:
     Very good audience.