Disc 1:
     1. Zoo Station
     2. The Fly
     3. Even Better Than The Real Thing
     4. Switching Channels / Mysterious Ways
     5. One
     6. Until The End Of The World
     7. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses

Disc 2:
     1. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World
     2. Angel Of Harlem
     3. Satellite Of Love
     4. Bad
     5. All I Want Is You
     6. Bullet The Blue Sky
     7. Running To Stand Still
     8. Where The Streets Have No Name
     9. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
    10. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
    11. Desire
    12. Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
    13. With Or Without You
    14. Love Is Blindness

     March 10, 1992. Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Spectrum Arena.

Sound Quality:
     Good audience.

     Tryin' To Throw is a little warped, like the tape may have been damaged.