Disc 1:
     1. Zoo Station
     2. The Fly
     3. Even Better Than The Real Thing
     4. Mysterious Ways
     5. One / I Can't Help Falling In Love With You
     6. Until The End Of The World
     7. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
     8. Trying To Throw Your Arms Around The World
     9. Angel Of Harlem
    10. Knockin On Heaven's Door
    11. All Along The Watchtower

Disc 2:
     1. Satellite Of Love
     2. Bad
     3. Bullet The Blue Sky
     4. Running To Stand Still
     5. Where The Streets Have No Name
     6. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
     7. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
     8. Desire
     9. Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
    10. With Or Without You
    11. Love Is Blindness

     May 25, 1992. Munich, Germany. Olympiahalle.

Sound Quality:
     Very good audience.

     Dancing Queen is played at the end of Angel Of Harlem
     but gets cut.