Disc 1: 
     1. George Bush Rap
     2. Zoo Station 
     3. The Fly 
     4. Elvira Video Conference / Even Better Than the Real Thing 
     5. Mysterious Ways 
     6. One / She's a Mystery To Me 
     7. Until the End of the World 
     8. New Year's Day 
     9. Dirty Old Town 
    10. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around the World 
    11. Angel of Harlem 
    12. When Love Comes To Town 
    13. Satellite of Love 

Disc 2: 
     1. Redemption Song 
     2. Sunday Bloody Sunday 
     3. Bullet the Blue Sky 
     4. Running To Stand Still 
     5. Where the Streets Have No Name 
     6. Pride (In the Name of Love) 
     7. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 
     8. Desire 
     9. Mirrorball Man Phone Call / With Or Without You 
    10. Love Is Blindness 
    11. Can't Help Falling In Love 

     October 31, 1992. Los Angeles, California. Dodger Stadium.

Sound Quality: 
     Very good audience.