Disc 1: 
     1. Sunday Bloody Sunday 
     2. New Year's Day 
     3. Pride (In the Name of Love) 
     4. George Bush Rap 
     5. Zoo Station 
     6. The Fly 
     7. Even Better Than the Real Thing 
     8. Mysterious Ways 
     9. One 
    10. Unchained Melody 
    11. Until the End of the World 
    12. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses - Take 1 
    13. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses - Take 2 
    14  Van Diemen's Land [fade out] 
    15. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around the World [fade in] 
    16. Angel of Harlem 
    17. Happy Birthday (Bono to The Edge) 
    18. When Love Comes To Town 

Disc 2: 
     1. All I Want Is You 
     2. Bullet the Blue Sky [fade out] 
     3. Running To Stand Still [fade in/fade out] 
     4. Where the Streets Have No Name [fade in] 
     5. Pride (In the Name of Love) [fade out for intermission] 
     6. Desire/Mirrorball Man Phone Call [fade in after intermission] 
     7. Ultraviolet (Light My Way) 
     8. With Or Without You 
     9. Love Is Blindness [fade out during Edge solo] 

     August 7, 1992. Hershey, Pennsylvania. Hersheypark Stadium.

Sound Quality:
     Very good audience.