Disc 1: 
     1. Television, the Drug of the Nation 
     2. George Bush Rap 
     3. Zoo Station 
     4. The Fly 
     5. Even Better Than the Real Thing 
     6. One / Rain 
     7. Until the End of the World 
     8. New Year's Day 
     9. Dirty Old Town 
    10. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around the World 
    11. When Love Comes To Town 
    12. Satellite of Love 
    13. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses 

Disc 2: 
     1. Bad / All I Want Is You 
     2. Bullet the Blue Sky 
     3. Running To Stand Still 
     4. Where the Streets Have No Name 
     5. Pride (In the Name of Love) 
     6. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / Stand By Me 
     7. Desire 
     8. Mirrorball Man Phone Call / Ultraviolet (Light My Way) 
     9. With Or Without You 
    10. Love Is Blindness 
    11. Can't Help Falling In Love 
     October 30, 1992. Los Angeles, California. Dodger Stadium.

Sound Quality: 
     Very good audience.