Disc 1: 
     1. Intro
     2. Zoo Station 
     3. The Fly 
     4. Even Better Than the Real Thing 
     5. Mysterious Ways 
     6. One 
     7. Until the End of the World 
     8. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses 
     9. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around the World 
    10. Angel of Harlem 
    11. Dirty Old Town 
    12. Satellite of Love 

Disc 2. 
      1. Van Diemen's Land
      2. Bad
      3. All I Want Is You
      4. Bullet The Blue Sky
      5. Running To Stand Still
      6. Where The Streets Have No Name
      7. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
      8. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
      9. Desire
     10. Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
     11. With Or Without You

     March 17, 1992. Boston, Massachusettes. Boston Garden.

Sound Quality:
     Good audience.

     Love Is Blindness is missing at the end of disc 2.