Disc 1: 
     1. George Bush Rap 
     2. Zoo Station 
     3. The Fly 
     4. Even Better Than the Real Thing 
     5. Mysterious Ways 
     6. One 
     7. She's a Mystery To Me 
     8. Until the End of the World 
     9. New Year's Day 
    10. Whisky In the Jar 
    11. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around the World 
    12. Angel of Harlem 
    13. When Love Comes To Town 

Disc 2: 
     1. Satellite of Love 
     2. Bad / All I Want Is You 
     3. Bullet the Blue Sky 
     4. Running To Stand Still 
     5. Where the Streets Have No Name 
     6. Pride (In the Name of Love) 
     7. Video Confessions 
     8. Desire/Mirrorball Man Phone Call 
     9. With Or Without You 
    10. Love Is Blindness 
    11. Can't Help Falling In Love (PA) 

     September 16, 1992. Chicago, Illinois. World Music Amphitheater.

Sound Quality: 
     Very good audience.