Disc 1: 
     1. Television, the Drug of the Nation 
     2. Zoo Station 
     3. The Fly 
     4. Even Better Than the Real Thing 
     5. Mysterious Ways 
     6. One / Unchained Melody 
     7. Until the End of the World 
     8. New Year's Day 
     9. Numb 
    10. Angel of Harlem 
    11. When Love Comes To Town 
    12. I Will Follow 
    13. Satellite of Love 

Disc 2: 
     1. Sarajevo Uplink / Bad / For the First Time / Let It Be 
     2. Bullet the Blue Sky 
     3. Running To Stand Still 
     4. Where the Streets Have No Name 
     5. Pride (In the Name of Love) 
     6. Desire 
     7. Macphisto Phone Call/Ultraviolet (Light My Way) 
     8. With Or Without You 
     9. Love Is Blindness 
    10. Can't Help Falling In Love 

     July 29, 1993. Oslo, Norway. Valle Hovin Stadion.

Sound Quality:
     Good audience.

     The recording level during Zoo Station goes up and down a bit while the
     recorder tests recording levels.  There are also many skips during
     With Or Without You.