Disc 1:
     1. Intro
     2. Zoo Station 
     3. The Fly 
     4. Even Better Than the Real Thing 
     5. Mysterious Ways 
     6. One / Unchained Melody 
     7. Until the End of the World 
     8. New Year's Day 
     9. Dirty Old Town 
    10. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around the World 
    11. Angel of Harlem 
    12. When Love Comes To Town 
    13. Satellite of Love 

Disc 2: 
     2. Sunday Bloody Sunday 
     3. Bullet the Blue Sky 
     4. Running to Stand Still
     5. Where the Streets Have No Name 
     6. Pride (In the Name of Love) 
     7. Desire / Macphisto Phone Call 
     8. Ultraviolet (Light My Way) 
     9. With Or Without You 
    10. Love Is Blindness 
    11. Can't Help Falling In Love With You 
     May 26, 1993. Nantes, France. Stade De La Beaujoire.

Sound Quality: 
     Good audience. 

     The sound is very distant with some hiss throughout
     the recording.