Disc 1: 
     1. Intro 
     2. Zoo Station 
     3. The Fly 
     4. Bono Flipping Through the Channels 
     5. Even Better Than the Real Thing 
     6. Mysterious Ways 
     7. One / One Tree Hill 
     8. Until the End Of the World 
     9. New Year's Day 
    10. Numb 
    11. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around the World 
    12. Angel Of Harlem 
    13. Stay (Faraway, So Close!) 
    14. Satellite Of Love 

Disc 2: 
     1. Dirty Day 
     2. Bullet the Blue Sky 
     3. Running To Stand Still 
     4. Where the Streets Have No Name 
     5. Pride (In the Name Of Love) 
     6. Macphistro Intro Music 
     7. Daddy's Gonna Pay For Your Crashed Car 
     8. Macphisto Phone Call 
     9. Lemon 
    10. With Or Without You 
    11. Love Is Blindness 
    12. I Can't Help Falling In Love With You 

     December 4, 1993. Auckaland, New Zealand. Western Springs Stadium.

Sound Quality:
     Good audience.

     There is some distortion during a few tracks but overall, its not too bad.