Manufacturer: Oh Boy
Catalog: 9000412
Matrix: 9000412 T203-8223 <04>
Barcode: Unknown

     1. Where The Streets Have No Name
     2. I Will Follow
     3. Gloria
     4. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
     5. MLK
     6. With Or Without You
     7. Bullet The Blue Sky
     8. Desire
     9. All Along The Watchtower
    10. All I Want Is You
    11. Van Diemen's Land
    12. New Year's Day
    13. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
    14. White Christmas
    15. Angel Of Harlem
    16. When Love Comes To Town
    17. In The Midnight Hour
    18. Love Rescue Me

     December 16, 1989.  Dortmund, Germany.  Westfalenhalle. 

Sound Quality:
     Very good to excellent audience.

     This CD contains U2's entire performance from December 16, 1989. Track
     17 is simply Bono singing the words to "In The Midnight Hour", while the
     rest of the band continue playing "When Love Comes To Town".  "Gloria"
     is played and indexed on the CD, despite not being listed on the cover.
     B.B. King appears on Tracks 15-18.  Overall, this is a high-energy 
     performance from both U2 and the audience.  Bono best sums up the
     evening when saying, "Now that's what I call a positive riot!".
     This is the original pressing on this label.