Disc 1: 
     1. George Bush Rap / Zoo Station 
     2. The Fly 
     3. Flipping Channels / Even Better Than the Real Thing 
     4. Mysterious Ways 
     5. Wild Rover 
     6. One / Unchained Melody 
     7. Until the End of the World 
     8. New Year's Day
     9. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around the World 
    10. Angel of Harlem 
    11. When Love Comes To Town 
    12. Satellite of Love 
    13. All I Want Is You 
    14. Sunday Bloody Sunday 
    15. Bullet the Blue Sky 

Disc 2: 
     1. Running To Stand Still
     2. Where The Streets Have No Name
     3. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
     4. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
     5. Desire
     6. Mirrorball Man Phone Call / With Or Without You
     7. Love Is Blindness
     8. I Can't Help Falling In Love With You 
     9. Macphisto Phone Call 
    10. Ultraviolet (Light My Way) 
    11. With Or Without You 
    12. Love Is Blindness 
    13. I Can't Help Falling In Love With You 

     Disc 1, Disc 2 (1-8): October 3, 1992. Miami, Florida. Joe Robbie Stadium.
     Disc 2 (9-13): May 11, 1993. Rotterdam, Holland. Feyenoord Stadium. 

Sound Quality:
     Very good audience.

     There are a few gaps between a couple songs and a couple songs are joined
     in progress.