Disc 1:
     1. Television, Drug Of A Nation
     2. Zoo Station
     3. The Fly
     4. Even Better Than The Real Thing
     5. Mysterious Ways
     6. One
     7. I Can't Help Falling In Love
     8. Until The End Of The World
     9. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
    10. Tryin To Throw Your Arms Around The World
    11. Angel Of Harlem
    12. When Love Comes To Town
    13. Satellite Of Love

Disc 2:
     1. Bad
     2. All I Want Is You
     3. Bullet The Blue Sky
     4. Running To Stand Still
     5. Where The Streets Have No Name
     6. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
     7. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
     8. Stand By Me
     9. Desire
    10. With Or Without You
    11. Love Is Blindness

     June 13, 1992. Kiel, Germany. Ostseehalle.

Sound Quality:
     Good audience.

     The sound is a little muddy with too much bass. There are also
     a couple fade-outs and fade-ins as this was originally transferred
     from cassette.