Disc 1:
     1. Zoo Station
     2. The Fly
     3. Even Better Than The Real Thing
     4. Mysterious Ways
     5. One / Unchained Melody
     6. Until The End Of The World
     7. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
     8. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World
     9. Angel Of Harlem
    10. Satellite Of Love
    11. Bad / All I Want Is You

Disc 2:
     1. Bullet The Blue Sky
     2. Running To Stand Still
     3. Where The Streets Have No Name
     4. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
     5. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
     6. Desire
     7. Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
     8. With Or Without You
     9. Love Is Blindness

     May 9, 1992. Ghent, Belgium. Flanders Expo.

Sound Quality:
     Very good audience.