Disc 1: 
     1. George Bush Rap / Zoo Station 
     2. The Fly 
     3. Even Better Than the Real Thing 
     4. Mysterious Ways 
     5. One / She's a Mystery To Me 
     6. Until the End of the World 
     7. New Year's Day 
     8. Dirty Old Town 
     9. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around the World
    10. Angel of Harlem
    11. When Love Comes To Town
    12. Satellite of Love 

Disc 2: 
     1. Bad / All I Want Is You 
     2. Bullet the Blue Sky 
     3. Running To Stand Still 
     4. Where the Streets Have No Name
     5. Pride (In the Name of Love) 
     6. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / Stand By Me
     7. Desire / Phone Call to MTV Contest Winner
     8. With Or Without You 
     9. Love Is Blindness 
    10. Can't Help Falling In Love 

     October 27, 1992. El Paso, Texas. Sun Bowl.

Sound Quality:
     Very good audience.